Wednesday, May 28, 2008

Fast Track Grants

Dave and Sandy Perloff have been giving back to Maine schools. Have an innovative or important project that you need help in implementing? Check with the Perloff Family Foundation.

The following schools and districts are now eligible to apply for grants for the 2008/2009 school year:
  • Biddeford School District
  • Connor Consolidated School
  • Edmunds Consolidated School
  • Ellsworth School Department
  • Kingman Elementary
  • Madawaska Elementary and MS/HS
  • MSAD 27 (Fort Kent, Eagle Lake, Saint Francis, Wallagrass)
  • MSAD 60 (Berwick, Lebanon, North Berwick)
  • Sinclair (Therriault Elementary)

Find more information and background on the Fast Track Grants at the Maine Community Foundation.

Have a video project? Check here.

No comments: